The Witnesses

Arms of the witnesses of he Magna Carta

Peter de Rupibus, Bishop of Winchester

Richard Poore, Bishop

Sylvester of Evesham

Aymeric de Sancto Mauro

William Marshall, Earl of Pembroke and Striguil

Ranulf de Blundeville, Earl of Chester

William, Earl of Ferrers and Derby

William De Briwere

Walter de Lacy Lord of Meath

Savary de Mauleon

Falkesium de Breante



For More information about Privacy Click Here
Privacy Settings